add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
ALA Ex-Presidents in Alaska
ALA Ex-Presidents in Alaska
TitleALA Ex-Presidents in Alaska
Digitized MaterialBlack and white photographs
Subject-NameDana, John Cotton, 1856-1929
Dewey, Melvil, 1851-1931
Richardson, Ernest Cushing, 1860-1939
Hill, Frank Pierce, 1855-1941
Crunden, Frederick Morgan, 1847-1911
Carr, Henry James, 1849-1929
Utley, Henry Munson, 1836-1917
Green, Samuel Swett, 1837-1918
Andrews, Clement Walker, 1858-1930
SubjectGroup Picture
ALA Ex-Presidents
DescriptionPicture #48:
From Left (Standing): Dana / Richardson / Hill / Carr / H. M. Utley / Andrews
Seated: Dewey / Crunden / Green
Creator-CorporateF. W. Faxon
Creator-Contacts83 Francis St., Backbay, Boston, Mass.
PublisherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. American Library Association Archives
ThemeConference Photographs
Sub ThemeF. W. Faxon Collections
Inclusive Dates1894-1932
WorkDimensions-Measurements19 x 16.7 cm
MediumPhotographic paper
TechniqueDocumentary photography
DigitalDimensions-Measurements2246 x 1974 pixels
Resolution-Measurements300 dpi
FileSize-Measurements4335000 bytes
Date Created2002-09-30
Resource Identifierala-9901014-5-048
CopyrightEfforts by the University of Illinois to locate an heir of the creator or a holder of the copyright to the materials were unsuccessful. If you know of a verifiable copyright holder for this item or if you have any question regarding the publication rights, please contact the American Library Association Archives (
Physical LocationRS 99/1/14, Box 5, Folder 42-28 [1904-05]
SourceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. University Archives
powered by CONTENTdm ® | University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Homepage ^ to top ^