add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
1931 University Honors
1931 University Honors
Title1931 University Honors
DescriptionThe bronze tablets list the names of students who graduated in the top 3% of their class from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
NamesJohn Henry Armstrong; Elizabeth Ann Bement; Franklin Stewart Brown; Wilfred Paul Burglund; Margaret Lucy Carnahan; Irene Kertes Carver; John Clark; Faye Cohen; Melvin Mark Culp; Arden Garrell Deem; Paul Bowman Evans; Dwight Prescott Flanders; Rose Ealine Freidlin; Faye Cohen Glasser; Hugh Joseph Graham, Jr.; Robert Paul Honold; Garnet Lucile Jeffery; Irene Golda Kertes; Julian Knause Knipp; Arnold Leroy Lippert; Margaret C. Maxwell; Pearl Viola Meyer; Donald Peter Morris; Garnet J. Nettles; Ralph Edwin Petering; Carl Henry Rapp; Paul Osborn Ritcher; Ethan Maurice Stifle; Dewey Bernard Stuit; Reva Margaret Volle; Ruth Emma Waddell; Charlotte Wainwright; Robert James West; Dorothy Marie Whyte; Elsie Fredricka Zelle.
CreatorUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Champaign. Office of the Registrar.
PublisherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Library
SourceUniversity Honors are inscribed on bronze tablets which are on permanent display in the first floor corridor of the University Library. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
Rights© 2007 The Board of Trustees at the University of Illinois.
CollectionUniversity Honors - the Bronze Tablets
CONTENTdm file name51.jp2
powered by CONTENTdm ® | University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Homepage ^ to top ^