add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
1932 University Honors
1932 University Honors
Title1932 University Honors
DescriptionThe bronze tablets list the names of students who graduated in the top 3% of their class from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
NamesGeorge Aichele; Leavitt Oran Allen; Kathryn Mary Boekenhoff; Renick Hull Buckles; Charles Heath Bumstead; Elizabeth Gore Curzon; Samuel Paul Daykin; Franklin Marvin Deerhake; Arthur Andrew Eubank; George Robert Fink; David Gordon Fithian; Helene Ruth Foellinger; Fredericka S. Garrard; Theodore A. Helmreich; Anne Prioleau Jones; William Perry Jones; Charles Katek; Evron Maurice Kirkpatrick; Jane Smith Legge; Virginia Marie Loomis; Naomi Wyninger Massey; Kathryn Mary Mast; Lucretia Ann Mott; Wilbur Bennett Pings; Frank Whipple Renwick, Jr.; Mary Ida Robbins; Dale Eileen Samuell; Fredericka S. Schrumpf; Charles H. Shattuck; Lawrence Harry Simerl; Jane Marie Smith; Grace T. Stripling; Margaret C. Stults; Pliny Otto Tawney; Grace Josina Thomas; Helen M. Thompson; Dorothy G. Timmons; Vera Josephine Vlcek; Harold Harrison Wich; Martha R. Willman.
CreatorUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Champaign. Office of the Registrar.
PublisherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Library
SourceUniversity Honors are inscribed on bronze tablets which are on permanent display in the first floor corridor of the University Library. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
Rights© 2007 The Board of Trustees at the University of Illinois.
CollectionUniversity Honors - the Bronze Tablets
CONTENTdm file name52.jp2
powered by CONTENTdm ® | University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Homepage ^ to top ^