add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
1937 University Honors
1937 University Honors
Title1937 University Honors
DescriptionThe bronze tablets list the names of students who graduated in the top 3% of their class from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
NamesErnest C. Adams; Florence C. Bodenbach; Olin L. Browder, Jr.; Hymen Burstein; Marvin Carmack; Elbert P. Carter; George S. Cerny; Dorothea June Cox; Harry Dean Evans; Lowell Lee Fellinger; Jack Laurence Fennie; Viola L. Gribanovsky; Philip Hill; Lillian Ingalls; Anna Louise Jensen; William Robert Jones; Clayton Kirkpatrick; Charles E. Meyers; Morris F. Milligan; Paul W. Neidhardt; Werner Lind Nelson; George Marinus Oudyn; Helen Rachel Parker; Henry Nagel Pieper; Elsie Jean Poirot; Raymond Charles Purl; Ronald Thomas Ranson; Nancy Freeland Riley; La Verne M. Sammons; Norman Schoeppel; Harry E. Skinner; John Wesley Spalding; Grundy Steiner; Louise Trimble; Doris Evangeline Vance; Donald M. Wroughton; Beulah May Young.
CreatorUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Champaign. Office of the Registrar.
PublisherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Library
SourceUniversity Honors are inscribed on bronze tablets which are on permanent display in the first floor corridor of the University Library. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
Rights© 2007 The Board of Trustees at the University of Illinois.
CollectionUniversity Honors - the Bronze Tablets
CONTENTdm file name57.jp2
powered by CONTENTdm ® | University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Homepage ^ to top ^