add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
1939 University Honors
1939 University Honors
Title1939 University Honors
DescriptionThe bronze tablets list the names of students who graduated in the top 3% of their class from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
NamesClyde H. Ackerman; Ruth Helen Adkins; Barbara K. Armstrong; Morris Harold Banner; Irene M. Bianchetta; William W. Cassell; Robert E. Castelo; George R. Catlett; James Wiltse Davis; Luther Dearborn; Noel Eugene Dillow; Edward L. Eagle, Jr.; William A. Ewan; Beulah Featherstone; Halle Galhuly; Norma J. Gillingham; Alice Glennon; June Eileen Hall; Paul Brown Henniges; Robert C. Holmes; Alfred Bernard Horn; Edward M. Hubbard; Frances L. Hubbard; Elizabeth J. Hutchison; Warren R. Johnson; Fern Clara Kreft; Robert Earl Loeck; Barbara E. Moore; Harry Joseph Plonsky; Clifford K. Poarch; Morton D. Prouty, Jr.; John Henry Reedy, Jr.; Robert Pershing Reuss; Donald G. Richards; Virginia Jean Schulte; Elizabeth M. Shattuck; Joseph C. Sibigtroth; Russell K. Stivers; Clyde Wilson Summers; Roy William H. Tess; Frederick C. Uhle; Charles Vaughn; Louis Emmerson Ward; Milan Ellis Watson; Clarence B. Williams, Jr.; Grace Vera Willowick; Frederick A. Yeoman.
CreatorUniversity of Illinois Urbana-Champaign. Office of the Registrar.
PublisherUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Library
SourceUniversity Honors are inscribed on bronze tablets which are on permanent display in the first floor corridor of the University Library. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
Rights© 2007 The Board of Trustees at the University of Illinois.
CollectionUniversity Honors - the Bronze Tablets
CONTENTdm file name59.jp2
powered by CONTENTdm ® | University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign Homepage ^ to top ^